tiny update

by redvultureblacksaffron

I haven’t abandoned this blog, I swear. I’m just banging my head repeatedly against a manuscript that WON’T YIELD TO MY INNERMOST DESIRES no matter how much I YELL AT IT. 

I’m woefully behind on the PBP but hope to catch up soon. I will be visiting my grandma for about a week during May, and I hope to use that time to do a lot of reading and writing. 

Also, I was reading about papyrus earlier and got a very definite I WANT THIS THING, GET ME THIS THING feeling from a deity. I’m going to see if i can put together a scribe’s kit, with the little ink cakes and everything. 

Lastly, I’m trying to figure out if the Names would like me to be more obvious about Who exactly is guiding me. Do They want our relationship to be between us and private, or would it serve Their needs to openly discuss it here? Jury is still out.

I hope you’re all doing well. Blessings on all of you. 

